Please read our Fellowship Award Criteria
Fill-in our Application Form

 TitleName SurnameAffilliationNotes
Senior Fellows (SF-EMAB)
1Prof.Stefano BRESCIANIDipartimento di Management Università degli Studi di Torino. Italystefano.bresciani@unito.it
2Prof.Bernd BRITZELMAIERPforzheim University, Germanybernd@britzelmaier.de
3DrMichael CHRISTOFIUniversity of Nicosia, Cypruschristofi.mi@unic.ac.cy
4Prof.ManlioDEL GIUDICEUNIVERSITY OF ROME "LINK CAMPUS"m.delgiudice@unilink.it
5Prof.RudiKAUFMANNUniversity of Applied Management Studies Mannheimhans-ruediger.kaufmann@hdwm.org
6Prof.PeterSTOKESUniversity of Chester Business Schoolp.stokes@chester.ac.uk
7DrShlomoTARBAThe University of Sheffield, UKtarba2003@gmail.com
8Prof.AlkisTHRASSOUUniversity of Nicosia, Cyprusthrassou.a@unic.ac.cy
9DrEvangelosTSOUKATOSTEI of Crete, Greecetsoukat@staff.teicrete.gr
10Prof.Demetris VRONTISUniversity of Nicosia, Cyprusvrontis.d@unic.ac.cy
11Prof.YaakovWEBERCollege of Management, Israelyweber@bezeqint.net
Fellows (F-EMAB)
12DrGiselaALVESUniversity of Minho · Centro de Estudos de Comunicação e Sociedade (CECS)
13DrElenaCANDELO UNIVERSITY OF TURIN (ITALY) DEPARTMENT OF MANAGEMENTelena.candelo@unito.it
14DrTobiasENDRESSFOM University of Applied Sciencestobias@endress.info
15DrAlbertoFERRARIS Università degli Studi di Torino, Italyalberto.ferraris@unito.it
16DrAntonino GALATIDepartment Agricultural and Forestry Sciences
University of Palermo - Agrarian Faculty
antonino.galati@unipa.it
17Prof.PhilipposKARIPIDISAlexander Technological Educational Institute of Thessaloniki, dept of Agricultural Technology -Agricultural Ecnomics / Hellenic Open University, Dept of Business Administrationphilika@farm.teithe.gr
18DrYioulaMELANTHIOUUniversity of Nicosia, Cyprusmelanthiou.y@unic.ac.cy
19DrS M Riad SHAMSUral Federal University, RussiaRiad.Shams@urfu.ru
20Prof.MilenaVIASSONEDepartment of Management - University of Turin, Italymilena.viassone@unito.it
Associate Fellows (AF-EMAB)
21DrYannisAIKATERINIDISTEI of Crete, Greeceaikaterinidis@gmail.com
22DrEnricoBATTISTIUniversity of Turin - Department of Managementenrico.battisti@unito.it; battistienrico@alice.it
23Prof.Maria TeresaBIANCHILa Sapienza University of Romemariateresa.bianchi@uniroma1.it
24Prof.FedericoBRUNETTIDipartimento di Economia Aziendalefederico.brunetti@univr.it
25Prof.Elisa GIACOSAUniversity of Turinelisa.giacosa@unito.it
26Prof.PiermicheleLA SALADepartment of Economics, University of Foggiapiermichele.lasala@unifg.it
27Prof.Alberto MAZZOLENI University of Bresciaalbmazz@eco.unibs.it; alberto.mazzoleni@unibs.it
28DrNicolaMIGLIETTA Department of Management - School of Management and Economicsnicola.miglietta@unito.it
29DrFilippoMONGEUniversity of Turinfilippo.monge@unito.it
30Prof.VeraPALEAUniversity of Torino, Department of Economics and Statisticsvera.palea@unito.it
31MsGeorgia SAKKACyprus Youth Association, Cyprusgeosakka@cytanet.com.cy
32MrGabrieleSANTORODepartment of Management - University of Turingabriele.santoro@unito.it
33DrUrsulaSCHINZEL Université du Luxembourgursula_schinzel@yahoo.com
Student Members (SM-EMAB)
34MrConstantinosCONSTANTINOUStudent at EUCcon_is@yahoo.com
35MsFelicettaIOVINOUniversity of Sanniofelicettaiovino@yahoo.it
36MrGeorgeYIAPANASUniversity of Nicosiag.yiapanas@gsp.org.cy
Jordan 1 Pinnacle Black Nike Air Max Zero Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Air Jordan 7 Cheap Nike Running Shoes