Please read our Fellowship Award Criteria
Fill-in our Application Form

TitleName SurnameAffilliationNotes
Senior Fellows (SF-EMAB)
1Prof.StamatisAGGELOPOULOSInternational Hellenic University[email protected]
2Prof.Stefano BRESCIANIDipartimento di Management Universit√† degli Studi di Torino. Italy[email protected]
4Prof.SibylleHEILBRUNNKinneret College on the Sea of Galilee[email protected]
5Prof.RudiKAUFMANNUniversity of Applied Management Studies Mannheim[email protected]
6Prof.VijayPEREIRANEOMA Business School, Reims Campus, France[email protected]
7Prof.PeterSTOKESUniversity of Chester Business School[email protected]
8DrShlomoTARBAThe University of Sheffield, UK[email protected]
9Prof.AlkisTHRASSOUUniversity of Nicosia, Cyprus[email protected]
10DrEvangelosTSOUKATOSHellenic Mediterranean University, Greece[email protected]
11Prof.Demetris VRONTISUniversity of Nicosia, Cyprus[email protected]
12Prof.YaakovWEBERCollege of Management, Israel[email protected]
Fellows (F-EMAB)
13DrGabrieleBAIMADepartment of Management, University of Turin [email protected]
14DrEnricoBATTISTIUniversity of Turin - Department of Management[email protected]; [email protected]
15DrTobiasENDRESSAIT School of Management | Asian Institute of Technology [email protected]
16DrAlbertoFERRARIS Universit√† degli Studi di Torino, Italy[email protected]
17DrAntonino GALATIDepartment Agricultural and Forestry Sciences
University of Palermo - Agrarian Faculty
[email protected]
18Prof.GiovannaGAVANADepartment of Economics, University of Insubria[email protected]
19Prof.PiermicheleLA SALADepartment of Economics, University of Foggia[email protected]
20DrYioulaMELANTHIOUUniversity of Nicosia, Cyprus[email protected]
21Prof.Anna MariaMOISELLOUniversity of Pavia[email protected]
22DrGeorgia SAKKAUNICAF University[email protected]
23Prof.GabrieleSANTORODepartment of Management - University of Turin[email protected]
24DrAndrewSCHEINNetanya Academic College[email protected]
25DrS M Riad SHAMSUral Federal University, Russia[email protected]
26DrGeorgeYIAPANASUniversity of Nicosia[email protected]
Associate Fellows (AF-EMAB)
27DrYannisAIKATERINIDISTEI of Crete, Greece[email protected]
28Prof.Maria TeresaBIANCHILa Sapienza University of Rome[email protected]
29Prof.IacopoCAVALLINIDepartment of Economics and Management, University of Pisa[email protected]
30Prof.ChiaraCIVERAUniversity of Turin, Department of Management [email protected]
31Prof.Guido GIOVANDO University of Turin - Department of Management[email protected]
32DrNicolaMIGLIETTA University of Torino - Department of Management[email protected]
33Prof.FilippoMONGEUniversity of Turin[email protected]
34DrUrsulaSCHINZEL Universit√© du Luxembourg[email protected]
35DrHenningTIRREL University of Nicosia, Cyprus[email protected]
36MrYariVECCHIOAlma Mater Studiorum University of Bologna - Departmente of Veterinary Medical Science[email protected]
Student Members (SM-EMAB)
37MrAugustoBARGONIDepartment of Management- University of Turin[email protected]
38MsAthanasiaKOUROUPI University of Thessaly[email protected]