Please read our Fellowship Award Criteria
Fill-in our Application Form

 TitleName SurnameAffilliationNotes
Senior Fellows (SF-EMAB)
1Prof.Stefano BRESCIANIDipartimento di Management Università degli Studi di Torino. Italystefano.bresciani@unito.it
2Prof.Bernd BRITZELMAIERPforzheim University, Germanybernd@britzelmaier.de
3Prof.ManlioDEL GIUDICEUNIVERSITY OF ROME "LINK CAMPUS"m.delgiudice@unilink.it
4Prof.RudiKAUFMANNUniversity of Nicosia, CyprusKaufmann.r@unic.ac.cy
5Prof.PeterSTOKESUniversity of Chester Business Schoolp.stokes@chester.ac.uk
6DrShlomoTARBAThe University of Sheffield, UKtarba2003@gmail.com
7Prof.AlkisTHRASSOUUniversity of Nicosia, Cyprusthrassou.a@unic.ac.cy
8DrEvangelosTSOUKATOSTEI of Crete, Greecetsoukat@staff.teicrete.gr
9Prof.Demetris VRONTISUniversity of Nicosia, Cyprusvrontis.d@unic.ac.cy
10Prof.YaakovWEBERCollege of Management, Israelyweber@bezeqint.net
Fellows (F-EMAB)Fellows (F-EMAB)
11DrGiselaALVESUniversity of Minho · Centro de Estudos de Comunicação e Sociedade (CECS)
12DrElenaCANDELO UNIVERSITY OF TURIN (ITALY) DEPARTMENT OF MANAGEMENTelena.candelo@unito.it
13DrTobiasENDRESSFOM University of Applied Sciencestobias@endress.info
14DrAlbertoFERRARIS Università degli Studi di Torino, Italyalberto.ferraris@unito.it
15DrAntonino GALATIDepartment Agricultural and Forestry Sciences
University of Palermo - Agrarian Faculty
antonino.galati@unipa.it
16Prof.PhilipposKARIPIDISAlexander Technological Educational Institute of Thessaloniki, dept of Agricultural Technology -Agricultural Ecnomics / Hellenic Open University, Dept of Business Administrationphilika@farm.teithe.gr
17DrYioulaMELANTHIOUUniversity of Nicosia, Cyprusmelanthiou.y@unic.ac.cy
18DrS M Riad SHAMSUral Federal University, RussiaRiad.Shams@urfu.ru
19Prof.MilenaVIASSONEDepartment of Management - University of Turin, Italymilena.viassone@unito.it
Associate Fellows (AF-EMAB)
20DrYannisAIKATERINIDISTEI of Crete, Greeceaikaterinidis@gmail.com
21DrEnricoBATTISTIUniversity of Turin - Department of Managementenrico.battisti@unito.it; battistienrico@alice.it
22Prof.Maria TeresaBIANCHILa Sapienza University of Romemariateresa.bianchi@uniroma1.it
23Prof.FedericoBRUNETTIDipartimento di Economia Aziendalefederico.brunetti@univr.it
24Prof.Elisa GIACOSAUniversity of Turinelisa.giacosa@unito.it
25Prof.PiermicheleLA SALADepartment of Economics, University of Foggiapiermichele.lasala@unifg.it
26Prof.Alberto MAZZOLENI University of Bresciaalbmazz@eco.unibs.it; alberto.mazzoleni@unibs.it
27DrNicolaMIGLIETTA Department of Management - School of Management and Economicsnicola.miglietta@unito.it
28DrFilippoMONGEUniversity of Turinfilippo.monge@unito.it
29Prof.VeraPALEAUniversity of Torino, Department of Economics and Statisticsvera.palea@unito.it
30MsGeorgia SAKKACyprus Youth Association, Cyprusgeosakka@cytanet.com.cy
31MrGabrieleSANTORODepartment of Management - University of Turingabriele.santoro@unito.it
32DrUrsulaSCHINZEL Université du Luxembourgursula_schinzel@yahoo.com
Student Members (SM-EMAB)
33MrConstantinosCONSTANTINOUStudent at EUCcon_is@yahoo.com
34MsFelicettaIOVINOUniversity of Sanniofelicettaiovino@yahoo.it
35MrGeorgeYIAPANASUniversity of Nicosiag.yiapanas@gsp.org.cy
Jordan 1 Pinnacle Black Nike Air Max Zero Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Air Jordan 7 Cheap Nike Running Shoes