cheap jerseys wholesale jerseys wholesale jerseys free shipping cheap jerseys free shipping cheap nfl jerseys wholesale nfl jerseys cheap soccer jerseys
Name Country Mail
Elenica Pjero
Albania
Polymeros Chrysochou
Australia
Shahriar Parvez
Bangladesh
Muris Cicic
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Eric Yipeng Liu
China
Vesna Brcic
Croatia
Simona Mihai
Cyprus
Krystallis – Krontalis Athanasios
Denmark
Maha El Shinnawy
Egypt
Eero Vaara
Finland
Bernard Paranque
France
Hela Chebbi
France
Bernd Britzelmaier
Germany
Stamatis Angelopoulos
Greece
Spiros Chioteris
Greece
Saroj Kumar Datta
India
Anita P.Bobade
India
anita_bobade@hotmail.com
Peter Clarke
Ireland
Antonino Galati
Italy
Stefano Fontana
Italy
Sultan N. Abu- Tayeh
Jordan
Samer Nakhle
Lebanon
Nassr Saleh Mohamad Ahmad Libya nassr_ahmad@yahoo.co.uk
Erika Vaiginiene Lithuania erika.vaiginiene@tvm.vu.lt
Pier Massa Malta pier.massa@businessframeworks.org
Claude Chailan Monaco cchailan@monaco.edu
Omofonmwan S. Imasogie Nigeria profomofonmwan@yahoo.com
Rotem Shneor Norway rotem.shneor@uia.no
Abdul Hammed Pakistan abdulhameed@comsats.edu.pk
Majed M. El-Farra Palestine melfarra@iugaza.edu.ps
Vitor Ambrosio Portugal vitor.ambrosio@eshte.pt
Carmen Costea Romania cecostea@yahoo.com
Misak Vartanov Russia vartanov@rdm.ru
Zhanna Belyaeva Russia zh.s.belyaeva@ustu.ru
M. Sadiq Sohail Saudi Arabia ssohail@kfupm.edu.sa
Vesna Damnjanovic Serbia damvesna@fon.bg.ac.rs
Johan de Jager South Africa DeJagerJW@tut.ac.za
Carmen Rodriguez Santos Spain carmen.santos@unileon.es
Rios-Morales Ruth Switzerland Ruth.RIOSMORALES@glion.edu
Mohammed N. Chaker Syria mohd_chak@yahoo.com
Chemli Samiha Tunisia S.Chemli@ucb.ac.uk
Zafer Erdogan Turkey
Balakrishna Grandhi UAE balakrishna.grandhi@spjain.org
Peter Stokes UK peterstokesmail@gmail.com
Kip Becker USA kbecker@bu.edu

Jordan 1 Pinnacle Black Nike Air Max Zero Nike Free 3.0 Flyknit Air Jordan 7 Cheap Nike Running Shoes